movies

This will be a platform for my thoughts and analysis on movies and philosophy. It is definitely not my intention to gain any recognition or fame, but to just practice my writing and appreciate art on my own terms. A couple months ago I found an article on Frank Ocean’s list of favorite movies here and I decided to not only watch them all, but add to that list and become more knowledgeable about the world of film. Pretty much everything that I watch will be streamed online, which is pretty great because I want to have a hobby that does not cost any money. I am also interested in continental philosophy, so I shall write about that as well.

Leave a Reply

